• Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Beverly H

    December 5, 2021

    He is helpful and listens to our needs.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Florin B

    November 3, 2021

    Very responsive and detailed in all steps of the process.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tracy C

    October 9, 2021

    This last refi was the second time I’ve went through Thomas. It was quick easy and close in about 15 days. We would definitely use him again.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Aaron S

    October 8, 2021

    Everything flowed like water... Thomas and his team were very commutative and helpful....

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Wesley C

    October 8, 2021

    Thomas is the best, I have used him on all 6 home loan/references as well Great guy

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Julie B

    October 8, 2021

    Regular communication keeping me well informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Nancy H

    October 8, 2021

    Customer service is friendly

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Edna I

    October 8, 2021

    Thomas and his team took all the worry from the financial side of buying a new home. We went from researching home buying to closing in less than 1 month. Everyone should have a team like this behind them. -Mike & Edna

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tamora S

    September 24, 2021

    Both Thomas is knowledgeable, quick, responsive, and conscientious. He explained everything at every step of the process, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Thomas made the process easy, and this is our third time trusting him with our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Patricia S

    September 24, 2021

    Timely communication, kept the process moving, super knowledgeable and took time to explain things clearly! So happy with the outcome!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jason R

    September 23, 2021

    Thomas Fadden was very prompt, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make us feel confident and comfortable with our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tawny H

    September 15, 2021

    You worked around my CRAZY schedule !

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Heather A

    August 30, 2021

    Thomas was always ready for a phone call or text, the entire process buying and financing was perfect for the second time! Highly recommend Thomas for all your refinance and buying services!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kathleen C

    August 26, 2021

    Personable service, and a feeling of confidence! Thomas made the process quick and easy, and was always there to answer any and all questions.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Matthew A

    August 22, 2021

    Thomas was available and easy to work with. Very professional and clearly knows his job. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kristen D

    July 29, 2021

    The communication was superb! Thomas was quick to answer any questions I had and explained things very well.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    James W

    July 19, 2021

    Thomas and team were very responsive and helped to fast track a loan making the buying process easy.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Carolyn M

    June 26, 2021

    Option to refinance within a year Clear communication Proximity for signing

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jon T

    June 10, 2021

    Keeping us informed and making sure things stayed on schedule.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tamara R

    May 30, 2021

    Thomas went above and beyond to make my dream of home ownership become a reality.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Rhonda W

    May 7, 2021

    Fast, efficient, professional,

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Melissa W

    May 4, 2021

    Thomas was helpful and communicative!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Michael D

    May 2, 2021

    Thomas helped us through 7 offers before we succeeded in purchasing a property. He was communicative and timely in all of them. It's hard out there for buyers. I think Thomas was an invaluable part of our team.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    James M

    April 24, 2021

    Thomas and team helped me submit a strong offer to but our forever home. The financial terms we were able to offer were extremely competitive and beat out multiple other offers even at the same offer price. Thanks Thomas!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Alan W

    April 6, 2021

    Thomas took the time to explain the process and answer questions which was appreciated.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Mary S

    April 4, 2021

    You were available to answer my questions as they came to mind. You were respectful, supportive and pragmatic.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Peter W

    April 2, 2021

    Thomas and his team were super-responsive to our questions and helped clarify specific things we needed to provide. Very responsive and helpful. Nice people too.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Natalie C

    March 29, 2021

    Thomas and team were super responsive and all correspondences were very clear/easy to understand. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Cristi R

    March 22, 2021

    Fast responses and easy to get in touch with. Was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Daniel R

    March 18, 2021

    Thomas and Araceli were so accommodating. Thomas took calls and texts "after ours" with my many questions. I felt in the loop at all times. Would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Lisa G

    March 10, 2021

    The process was quick and painless. I think it was done in about 30 days. I know someone else that it's been over 60 days and still not done

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Toader A

    March 3, 2021

    Streamlined process

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Christopher S

    March 2, 2021

    Thomas and Fairway are very responsive to questions and kept me informed of the progress throughout our ReFi. They were accommodating with our schedules for the appraisal and at home notary signing.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Micah S

    February 27, 2021

    Thomas and his team were great to work with. His experience and knowledge were key to finding us the best mortgage options. His professionalism was casual enough that this sometimes stressful process was smooth sailing!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kent R

    January 28, 2021

    Friendly, knowledgeable, listens well. Thomas kept me in the loop through the entire process. Another great experience with Thomas.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    JoAnne O

    January 23, 2021

    Streamline and easy refinancing!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    John S

    December 31, 2020

    I felt I was working with a friend.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ruth S

    December 27, 2020

    Thomas made the process easy by having us sign online. No driving all over, trying to find a parking place , all of that.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Sandra E

    December 25, 2020

    Thomas was a super nice person, his communication with me was excellent. Everything worked out perfectly.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Greg T

    December 18, 2020

    Thomas did an awesome job.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Scott G

    December 11, 2020

    Very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help at anytime!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    James I

    December 8, 2020

    Great people, They were very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Thomas K

    December 6, 2020

    They were totally understanding of my stress levels and would send gentle reminders when I forgot to do something (at my request).

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Andrew C

    December 6, 2020

    Fast, efficient process. Good communication and status updates. Refinance delivered in time and at rate committed to.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Voon Y

    December 3, 2020

    Timely communications

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Nicholas W

    November 6, 2020

    Great communication. Quick responses. Great advice with complicated subjects. Friendly. Took as much time as I needed. Mortgage ended up a bit lower than I expected. Excellent!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Natalie C

    November 3, 2020

    The entire process was easy and smooth. Thomas and his team were great and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kevin R

    November 3, 2020

    Good service

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Christel V

    November 3, 2020

    Knowledgable, friendly and helpful

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Theresa B

    October 31, 2020

    Professional and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Rachel M

    October 26, 2020

    Thomas was knowledgeable and quick in communicating what he needed form us and worked to get us the best deal

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Joe C

    October 8, 2020

    This is the third time I have used Thomas to help with my refinance. Thomas is very knowledgeable and professional in the loan business. I would not hesitate to use Thomas again and have recommended him to friends and family. Thank you, Thomas!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Robby H

    September 28, 2020

    Thomas was very communicative and knowledgeable about the whole process. Our realtor even commented on how he pulled all the closing processes together and how impressive it was.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Michelle V

    September 26, 2020

    We have done 2 new home loans, and just did refinance with Thomas. He always answers my many questions, and let's us know the progress of our loans. Thomas is great to work with, and I highly recommend him to anyone I know!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Brianna H

    September 25, 2020

    Thomas is very knowledgeable, always had time for my questions, was always respectful and got us an amazing interest rate!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jennifer L

    September 16, 2020

    Thomas was attentive and easy to work with. Thanks

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ryan O

    September 14, 2020

    Thomas and the rest of the Fairway team were great, I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Maxwell W

    August 29, 2020

    Thomas is reliable, pleasant, and professional. His experience is hugely beneficial throughout the entire home buying process. I can count on him to find a good deal and facilitate a quick close.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Michael C

    August 26, 2020

    Communication between Thomas, his team, and us was great. We were always in the loop. Additionally all communication and paperwork delivery was done via email and text which was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jeremiah K

    July 28, 2020

    Friendly fast service.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Erin K

    July 25, 2020

    Very professional, prompt, and everything went as scheduled. He made sure we were prepared for every step, and he made the process go very smoothly. Highly recommend him to anyone, needing any home financing services. He will deliver in a quick manner and is very kind.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kyle O

    July 25, 2020

    Thomas had great communication and kept us updated the whole time. If we had a question he would answer us no matter the day or time of day. We have used him for two home purchases and both experiences have been excellent.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Sean C

    July 17, 2020

    Thomas and Araceli kept on top of everything! They are very pleasant and easy to work with, and they got us the best possible deal!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Paul U

    July 8, 2020

    Thomas remained a fantastic support and guide during the 2.5 years my wife and I searched for our first home. He proactively followed up with us periodically and respected us when we needed to take a break from house shopping. Whenever we found homes to put an offer on, Thomas made sure we were ready to make the best offer (that we could). For the home we ended up winning, he was there every step of the way and helped us win the bid with solid financing even though there were larger offers.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ty D

    July 7, 2020

    Thomas was always available when I needed a question answered. He was able to guide me through the process as it was my first time buying a home which is a very great quality. Not only did he provide me with my best options, but he educated me at the same time!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tim H

    July 7, 2020

    The entire process was quite easy. Really enjoyed working with Thomas and crew.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jason R

    July 6, 2020

    I feel very secure working with Thomas, he is knowledgeable, helpful, and always works promptly to meet our questions and needs.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tamora S

    July 3, 2020

    From the beginning to the end, Thomas supported us in answering questions, explaining everything clearly, and letting us know what was going on. He made our entire process go quickly and we had to do very little. I highly recommend Thomas Fadden to everyone looking for a mortgage, or a refinance. He saved us a lot of money, too.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Noel D

    June 30, 2020

    With interest rates being low and not knowing much about the mortgage process, Thomas at Fairway Mortgage reached out to me to report the benefits of a refinance to our loan. Much appreciated, thank you!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ana G

    June 17, 2020

    Thomas made himself available to answer all of our questions and made sure we had all the information we needed.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Heather M

    June 16, 2020

    Thomas and his staff is very friendly and cares about his clients

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Andrew B

    June 14, 2020

    This is the second time we’ve used Thomas. He is super easy to work with and one of the friendliest people out there. Whether you’re a first time home buyer or refinancing he makes the experience easy and less stressful.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Sean M

    June 13, 2020

    Thomas was great to do my business with will do it again in the future thank you for your hard work on making are dreams come true

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Lying W

    June 11, 2020

    Great accessibility!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Marta M

    June 7, 2020

    Thomas and Araceli were helpful and quick to answer questions and give explanations. It can be a very confusing process and hard to understand, but overall they did their best to facilitate the process.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kieleann S

    May 24, 2020

    Great Communication, and extremely thorough

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Blake S

    May 24, 2020

    Every step of the way we had questions, but Thomas and his team made it easy to understand and explained things perfectly

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Teresa O

    May 19, 2020

    Customer focused. Fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Eduardo P

    May 5, 2020

    Help at all time, great explanation to our questions.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Stephanie L

    April 24, 2020

    Thomas was truly a pleasure to work with. He did everything in his power to make sure we had the best and most up-to-date program.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Nathaniel C

    April 22, 2020

    He worked hard to overcome obstacles to get our loan through.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Daren L

    April 21, 2020

    Thomas was very open and transparent every step of the way. Always willing to help and provide guidance at each level of the process.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Donald A

    April 18, 2020

    It would have been a 10, but we kept having to go back and provide more data, probably not a request from FairWay

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Carol A

    April 15, 2020

    Thomas and his assistant, Araceli were always helpful and encouraging and got us an impressively low interest rate. They were very patient with my learning process in the often puzzling world of mortgages.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    William H

    April 2, 2020

    Highly responsive, helpful with the mortgage estimates, and the process went smooth from day 1.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Louise K

    March 31, 2020

    Thomas Fadden was extremely knowledge and worked for the home owner. Whenever we had a question or concern, he got back to us immediately. We have worked with Thomas previously and consider him both a friend and a colleague.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jon C

    March 27, 2020

    Thomas is very professional and thorough during the entire process. He maintains great communication to make sure nothing is over looked.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Erik B

    March 12, 2020

    Thomas and the team at Fairway were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, with great communication. We really appreciate the attention to detail, taking the time to walk us through the process and the personal connection.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Rimma O

    March 9, 2020

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Man N

    January 15, 2020

    Good service and communication.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    David N

    January 10, 2020

    Very professional and exceeds my expectation.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Matthew A

    November 24, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kent R

    November 22, 2019

    Thomas is pleasure to deal with. Very professional and very easy to work with. He answered all my questions promptly and accurately. Everyone I dealt with at Fairway were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Fairway to anyone for thier mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Bret H

    November 20, 2019

    iVE HEARD NUMEROUS HORROR STORIES ABOUT MORTGAGE BROKERS NOT COMMUNICATING OR CLOSING LATE. PUTTING EXTREME PRESSURE ON THEIR FAMILIES ETC. THAT IS NOT THE CASE WITH THOMAS. HE MADE EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS EASY AND EXPLAINED IT ALL THE WAY THROUGH. CLOSING AHEAD OF SCHEDULE DESPITE ISSUES THAT AROSE. HE HANDLED EVERYTHING PERSONALLY, AND FOLLOWED UP ON EVERYTHING, EVEN WHEN HE WAS TRAVELING. I CAN AND WILL REFER ALL MY FRIENDS TO THOMAS. TEN STARS

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Stuart D

    November 19, 2019

    Thomas and his team were professional, and when needed were able to explain in depth the documents, and process of refinancing.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Heriberto U

    October 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Gregory T

    October 7, 2019

    Thomas help me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Nicole T

    October 2, 2019

    Thomas went above and beyond in just about every area I can think of. He took time to answer our never ending questions and always got back to us in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jason R

    September 16, 2019

    Thomas Fadden was very helpful. Questions were answered promptly and knowledgeably, making the process very smooth. It was a pleasure to work with Thomas.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Wesley C

    September 12, 2019

    Thomas takes customers needs first and always has great information and walks you through

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tiss M

    August 30, 2019

    Thomas was very flexible with my schedule and was willing to accommodate me with meeting in person to sign when I didn’t have a computer available. Thomas also got back to me very quickly with any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ada A

    August 25, 2019

    Thank you for everything! It was a smooth and easy process!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Timothy O

    August 1, 2019

    We appreciated that Thomas took the initial time to come and speak with us at our home. He then stayed in regular contact to make sure we were on track and answered all our questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Kasha B

    July 24, 2019

    Very responsive and communicated with us well through the entire process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jason B

    July 21, 2019

    Extremely responsive, but more importantly he said he was going to do something and he did it. That was extremely important for my deal to get done.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tamora S

    June 30, 2019

    Our entire first time home buying experience wen smoothly and very quickly. I would recommend working with Thomas to anyone who is looking for a home loan. He responded to every question patiently and right away, and he made us feel comfortable at every step throughout this giant milestone experience.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Eduardo P

    June 24, 2019

    Tjank you, Araceli for all the help!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    David R

    June 10, 2019

    Thomas was great! He always kept in contact with us throughout the whole process and is very knowledgeable in his field. He also was very helpful in helping us deal with the reverse mortgage company we were trying to payoff in order to set up our new refinance. Anyone who has had to deal with a reverse mortgage company (at least the one we had to deal with) knows how stressful, time consuming and exhausting that can be. We would recommend Thomas and his team to anyone! Thank you Thomas.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Aurelian A

    May 23, 2019

    Fast,Quick and profesionalism.May our Dear God Bless you and your family

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Robert G

    May 16, 2019

    Thomas kept me very well informed all the way through the process. It was very much appreciated that I would get a weekly call even if nothing had changed or occurred that week. It kept the stress level of buying a new home very manageable!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Jean C

    May 15, 2019

    Thoughtful of my time and the stress that can result from the mortgage process. Works to know what I need and how to make it easier for me. Thank you !

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Brenda G

    May 15, 2019

    Thomas always made sure to contact us even if nothing was happening. Home buying is stressful, but this helped us know that we were being taken care of and really made this purchase very smooth!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Raluca T

    April 22, 2019

    Thomas made the ENTIRE experience so painless and stress free. He was always encouraging and HONEST about the process. This wasn’t our first purchase and so I have other experiences to compare to and going through Thomas with our loan, I cannot even compare. He was simply professional, honest and kind. He is the BEST and I will tell everyone I know about Thomas and his team.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Natalia S

    April 1, 2019

    Thomas was very helpful through the entire process. He answered all the questions about the process. Thomas and his team are great in all ways. I really recommend him and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Alexandr S

    April 1, 2019

    Your team is great and very helpful. You answered all the questions that we had!!! You helped through the process all the time.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Michael C

    March 25, 2019

    Thomas and Fairway worked around our schedule to secure funding for our house. I enjoyed working with Thomas and would be eager to work with him again.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Troy V

    March 6, 2019

    This is my second transaction with Thomas and both times have run smooth and will use him for all my future purchases. Big thanks to Thomas and his team for helping us get our dream home.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Scott W

    December 21, 2018

    Initially we wanted to finance the purchase of our new home through our credit union. We started the process and it was unnecessarily over-complicated and we ended up losing the first home we tried to buy. We decided to not try to finance through them again and turned to Fairway. Thomas and Araceli were super helpful and kept us updated every step of the process. Fairway made it simple and we didn't have to babysit the process. No doubt we will use their services again, Thank You!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Dominique D

    December 20, 2018

    Thomas went the extra mile. He was thorough. There’s a lot of horror stories you hear about people getting taken advantage of in the loan process. Thomas was the furthest possible from that. He was transparent and always looked out for my best interest.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Sean C

    December 8, 2018

    Thomas and Araceli were very professional, friendly and courteous. They were on top of things and made the entire process a good experience!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    George C

    December 5, 2018

    Great communication! Always accessible! No "last minute surprises" like many lenders do. I have used Thomas several times over the years, and each time he has been a step-ahead of potential issues. Excellent Loan Officer 2nd to NONE!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Alan W

    November 30, 2018

    Thomas was responsive to questions and was knowledgeable V.A. loans.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Donald S

    November 6, 2018

    Thomas was able to help us purchase a new home while my wife was on maternity leave! Always responded promptly. Treated us like a family member, not just a client.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Paula C

    October 22, 2018

    The entire process went so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Noel D

    October 20, 2018

    Thomas and Araceli were very responsive and worked well with our realtor. Our realtor was also very impressed with the mortgage programs Thomas was capable of. Thank you very much!!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Brook Q

    September 28, 2018

    Thomas was amazing, supportive, kind, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Tiberiu A

    August 18, 2018

    Thomas worked hard for us throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Ada A

    August 15, 2018

    I really appreciate all Thomas, Kim and their team did for us. They were always there to answer questions and were even willing to meet to discuss questions we had in person.... sometimes face to face is the way to go! I've recommended Thomas to several of my friends, family amd clients... you guys are the best! THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Thomas Fadden

    Maria C

    August 15, 2018

    You did very good job!